My exams are in 10 days and I haven't started studying! Friday was the last day of school and next week is the study week (it's called SWOT-VAC here but i dunno what it stands for) I have 4 subjects and i counted a total of 88 chapters to study! I'm really glad that we had all the tests, so at least i've studied A BIT.. Didn't do well for half of them anyway :\
Here are my exam dates and the percentages:
11 June - (70%) Molecular Aspects of Cell Biology (Quite easy)
16 June - (30%) Advanced Techniques in Molecular Science (Quite easy too)
17 June - (60%) Frontiers in Cell Biology (Easiest!)
23 June - (80%) Biochemistry in Metabolism and Nutrition (Hardest!)
The 2nd subject is a Practical subject so exam's only worth 30% of the marks.
Anw thank God that the hardest subject is the last! If it was the first paper and if i did really badly, i'd have no mood to study for the other 3 papers! Haha.
Oh yeah, i'm coming back to Singapore from 24th June - 8th July. 2 weeks only! But better than nothing :) Gonna bury my head in my notes now! (Hope i can concentrate and absorb) TA!!!
P.S: Weather's getting colder, next week's gonna be as low as 6 deg with a highest of 18.